Contatti

EWMD Brescia - brescia@ewmd.org 
EWMD Genova - genova@ewmd.org 
EWMD La Spezia - laspezia@ewmd.org 
EWMD Milano - milano@ewmd.org 
EWMD Napoli - napoli@ewmd.org
EWMD Reggio Emilia–Modena - reggioemilia@ewmd.org
EWMD Roma - roma@ewmd.org
EWMD Verona - verona@ewmd.org